Sunday, October 16, 2022

Now is the time! Vote!


We fight for all our rights.
We fight for justice for all.
We fight for everyday, working people.

Voting is our superpower! Now is the time! Vote!

Statewide offices

  • Governor - Gretchen Whitmer
  • Secretary of State - Jocelyn Benson
  • AG - Dana Nessel
  • State Supreme Court
    • Kyra Bolden
    • Richard Bernstein

Lenawee County- US and State Legislative offices

U.S Congress District #5 - Bart Goldberg 

State Senate District #15 - Jeff Irwin
State Senate District #16 - Katybeth Davis
State House District #31 - Reggie Miller
State House District #34 - John Dahlgren

Lenawee County Board of Commission

County Commission District #1 - Bill Swift
County Commission District #5 - Karol "KZ" Bolton
County Commission District #6 - Andrew Winkles
County Commission District #9 - Jeff Dicenzo

No comments:

Post a Comment